Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from F1OFG-3 - info
Comment: DUFAR ST ARAILLES DEP 32
Location: 43°37.41' N 0°22.38' E - locator JN03EO49SP - show map - static map
7.7 miles North bearing 344° from Mirande, Département du Gers, Midi-Pyrénées, France [?]
10.7 miles South bearing 164° from Vic-Fezensac, Département du Gers, Midi-Pyrénées, France
43.3 miles Northeast bearing 59° from Pau, Département des Pyrénées-Atlantiques, Aquitaine, France
53.5 miles West bearing 272° from Toulouse, Département de la Haute-Garonne, Midi-Pyrénées, France
Last position: 2018-09-25 09:10:07 EDT (5m55s ago)
2018-09-25 15:10:07 CEST local time at Mirande, France [?]
Last telemetry: 2017-10-04 04:32:51 EDT (356d 4h43m ago)
2017-10-04 10:32:51 CEST local time at Mirande, France [?]
Values: Channel 1: 140 (TLM: 140 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 28 (TLM: 28 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 999 (TLM: 999 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 681 (TLM: 681 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 528 (TLM: 528 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for F1OFG-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS