Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from F1ZOC-3 - info
Comment: Digi APRS local - Orelle(73)
Location: 45°12.79' N 6°33.46' E - locator JN35GF61WD - show map
6.7 km East bearing 95° from Saint-Michel-de-Maurienne, Département de la Savoie, Rhône-Alpes, France [?]
8.7 km West bearing 280° from Modane, Département de la Savoie, Rhône-Alpes, France
89.9 km West bearing 281° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
114.5 km South bearing 164° from Genève, Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland
Last position: 2024-05-29 11:38:00 UTC (7m53s ago)
2024-05-29 13:38:00 CEST local time at Saint-Michel-de-Maurienne, France [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-05-29 11:43:55 UTC (1m58s ago)
2024-05-29 13:43:55 CEST local time at Saint-Michel-de-Maurienne, France [?]
Project: Telemetrie du digi
Values: U Alim: 0 Volt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
I Alim: 0 mA (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,19.5,0)
Temp: 19 C (TLM: 166 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
RX'ed: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Decod: 100 % (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS