Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from F4ASK-3 - info
Comment: PLXDigi F4ASK 85 U=13.0V.
Location: 46°24.59' N 1°15.78' W - locator IN96IJ88KI - show map
5.3 km West bearing 291° from Triaize, Département de la Vendée, Pays de la Loire, France [?]
8.9 km Southwest bearing 203° from Les Magnils-Reigniers, Département de la Vendée, Pays de la Loire, France
92.4 km South bearing 166° from Nantes, Département de la Loire-Atlantique, Pays de la Loire, France
129.3 km Southwest bearing 205° from Angers, Département de Maine-et-Loire, Pays de la Loire, France
Last position: 2024-06-14 21:39:57 UTC (15m31s ago)
2024-06-14 23:39:57 CEST local time at Triaize, France [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-06-14 21:48:51 UTC (6m37s ago)
2024-06-14 23:48:51 CEST local time at Triaize, France [?]
Project: Telemetry F4ASK-3
Values: Vin: 12.975 Volt (TLM: 173 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 110 Pkt (TLM: 11 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 30 Pkt (TLM: 3 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 88 Pcnt (TLM: 88 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS