Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from F4EXC-10 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0
Location: 48°39.48' N 6°06.51' E - locator JN38BP37AW - show map - static map
3.4 km Southwest bearing 245° from Villers-lès-Nancy, Département de Meurthe-et-Moselle, Lorraine, France [?]
3.5 km North bearing 338° from Chavigny, Département de Meurthe-et-Moselle, Lorraine, France
51.5 km South bearing 185° from Metz, Département de la Moselle, Lorraine, France
91.2 km Southwest bearing 226° from Saarbrücken, Saarland, Germany
Last position: 2022-01-26 21:56:40 UTC (12h51m ago)
2022-01-26 22:56:40 CET local time at Villers-lès-Nancy, France [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-01-26 21:57:35 UTC (12h50m ago)
2022-01-26 22:57:35 CET local time at Villers-lès-Nancy, France [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 13.035 Volt (TLM: 165 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 100 Pcnt (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 23.500 C (TLM: 175 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS