Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from F8KOP-4 - info
Comment: (Digipeater APRS 86 SUD-VIENNE)
Location: 46°16.83' N 0°46.77' E - locator JN06JG37MH - show map - static map
10.9 km Northwest bearing 297° from Bussière-Poitevine, Département de la Haute-Vienne, Limousin, France [?]
13.1 km Southwest bearing 214° from Saulgé, Département de la Vienne, Poitou-Charentes, France
48.0 km Southeast bearing 134° from Poitiers, Département de la Vienne, Poitou-Charentes, France
62.0 km Northwest bearing 324° from Limoges, Département de la Haute-Vienne, Limousin, France
Last position: 2023-01-29 10:09:27 UTC (3m4s ago)
2023-01-29 11:09:27 CET local time at Bussière-Poitevine, France [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-07-24 08:21:20 UTC (189d 1h51m ago)
2022-07-24 10:21:20 CEST local time at Bussière-Poitevine, France [?]
Values: Channel 1: 175 (TLM: 175 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 60 (TLM: 60 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 14 (TLM: 14 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 69 (TLM: 69 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS