Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from FLATTP - info
Comment: WX3in1Mini U=13.2V. n0nhj
Location: 38°30.99' N 107°50.98' W - locator DM68BM83AX - show map - static map
4.8 km Northeast bearing 29° from Montrose, Montrose County, Colorado, United States [?]
15.1 km Southeast bearing 130° from Olathe, Montrose County, Colorado, United States
82.4 km Southeast bearing 141° from Clifton, Mesa County, Colorado, United States
85.9 km Southeast bearing 135° from Grand Junction, Mesa County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2021-12-07 11:34:24 UTC (4m28s ago)
2021-12-07 04:34:24 MST local time at Montrose, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-12-07 11:30:21 UTC (8m31s ago)
2021-12-07 04:30:21 MST local time at Montrose, United States [?]
Project: Flat Top Telemetry
Values: Voltage: 12.324 Volts (TLM: 156 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 200 Pkt (TLM: 20 EQN: 0,10,0)
Digi1h: 110 Pkt (TLM: 11 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 79 Pcnt (TLM: 79 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS