Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from FM1ZAB-2 - info
Comment: WX3in1Mini U=13.7V.
Location: 14°30.91' N 61°04.13' W - locator FK94LM13RP - show map - static map
4.4 km Southwest bearing 233° from Les Trois-Îlets, Martinique, Martinique, Martinique [?]
10.4 km South bearing 177° from Fort-de-France, Martinique, Martinique, Martinique
12.1 km Southwest bearing 212° from Le Lamentin, Martinique, Martinique, Martinique
Last position: 2022-08-14 07:24:27 UTC (11s ago)
2022-08-14 03:24:27 AST local time at Les Trois-Îlets, Martinique [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-08-14 07:15:21 UTC (9m17s ago)
2022-08-14 03:15:21 AST local time at Les Trois-Îlets, Martinique [?]
Project: Telemetry du FM1ZAB
Values: Vin: 14.141 Volt (TLM: 179 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
T: 2550 C (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,10,0)
V2: 0 Volts (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
A4: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  B1     B2     B3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS