Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from GCGH-11 - info
Comment: Greene County General Hospital
Location: 39°02.45' N 87°07.82' W - locator EM69KA49IT - show map
3.1 km East bearing 78° from Linton, Greene County, Indiana, United States [?]
14.8 km Southeast bearing 156° from Jasonville, Greene County, Indiana, United States
116.2 km Southwest bearing 226° from Indianapolis, Marion County, Indiana, United States
147.6 km Northwest bearing 307° from Louisville, Jefferson County, Kentucky, United States
Last position: 2024-06-21 11:13:47 UTC (5m28s ago)
2024-06-21 07:13:47 EDT local time at Linton, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-06-21 10:29:31 UTC (49m44s ago)
2024-06-21 06:29:31 EDT local time at Linton, United States [?]
Project: Site Telemetry
Values: Vin: 14.175 Volt (TLM: 189 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 510 Pkt (TLM: 51 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 130 Pkt (TLM: 13 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 57 Pcnt (TLM: 57 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS