Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from HB9DD-11 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 73 OM
Location: 46°02.21' N 8°57.01' E - locator JN46LA48AU - show map - static map
440.4 m West bearing 283° from Comano, Distretto di Lugano, Ticino, Switzerland [?]
1.2 km West bearing 283° from Canobbio, Distretto di Lugano, Ticino, Switzerland
66.3 km North bearing 344° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
145.6 km Northeast bearing 42° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
Last position: 2022-07-07 10:16:44 UTC (36d 2h19m ago)
2022-07-07 12:16:44 CEST local time at Comano, Switzerland [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-07-07 10:32:39 UTC (36d 2h3m ago)
2022-07-07 12:32:39 CEST local time at Comano, Switzerland [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.050 Volt (TLM: 174 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 1280 Pkt (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 100 Pcnt (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS