Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from HB9GYR-10 - info
Comment: DIGI APRS Station, RX Only, U=14.0V, T=15.3C
Location: 46°12.80' N 6°07.39' E - locator JN36BF41SE - show map
1.5 km South bearing 180° from Le Grand-Saconnex, Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland [?]
1.5 km Southeast bearing 129° from Les Avanchets, Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland
2.1 km Northwest bearing 305° from Genève, Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland
111.3 km Northeast bearing 62° from Lyon, Département du Rhône, Rhône-Alpes, France
Last position: 2024-04-15 22:58:42 UTC (42s ago)
2024-04-16 00:58:42 CEST local time at Le Grand-Saconnex, Switzerland [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-04-15 22:54:32 UTC (4m52s ago)
2024-04-16 00:54:32 CEST local time at Le Grand-Saconnex, Switzerland [?]
Project: HB9GYR-10 Telemetry
Values: V.in: 14.100 Volt (TLM: 188 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx.1h: 280 Pkt (TLM: 28 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg.1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff.1h: 61 Pcnt (TLM: 61 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 15 C (TLM: 158 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS