Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from HG2PTH-2 - info
Comment: WX3in1 U=12.2V - TIHANY (ASL: 205m) - APRS IGate - 2362 MHz(5MHz) HAMNET
Location: 46°55.24' N 17°52.86' E - locator JN86WW50RX - show map - static map
993.5 m Northwest bearing 321° from Tihany, Veszprém, Hungary [?]
4.6 km South bearing 171° from Balatonfüred, Veszprém, Hungary
96.9 km North bearing 344° from Pécs, Baranya, Hungary
108.5 km Southwest bearing 234° from Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
Last position: 2021-10-21 12:49:46 UTC (55s ago)
2021-10-21 14:49:46 CEST local time at Tihany, Hungary [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-10-21 12:45:42 UTC (4m59s ago)
2021-10-21 14:45:42 CEST local time at Tihany, Hungary [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 12.225 Volt (TLM: 163 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 20 Pkt (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 25 Pcnt (TLM: 25 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS