Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from HG5PBP-1 - info
Comment: Budapest (ASL: 442m) - APRS IGate & Digi - HAMNET: 2362MHz,5MHz BW,MIMO
Location: 47°29.63' N 18°59.25' E - locator JN97LL88MM - show map - static map
3.9 km Southwest bearing 238° from Budapest II. kerület (Budapest II. keruelet), Budapest, Hungary [?]
4.0 km West bearing 263° from Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
4.1 km Northwest bearing 298° from Budapest XI. kerület (Budapest XI. keruelet), Budapest, Hungary
Last position: 2023-01-29 09:20:19 UTC (1m8s ago)
2023-01-29 10:20:19 CET local time at Budapest II. kerület, Hungary [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-11-29 21:29:31 UTC (425d 11h51m ago)
2021-11-29 22:29:31 CET local time at Budapest II. kerület, Hungary [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.875 Volt (TLM: 185 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 100 Pkt (TLM: 10 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 10 Pkt (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 55 Pcnt (TLM: 55 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS