Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from HP1CDZ-13 - info
Comment: DIGIPEATER - iGATE 14.3V
Location: 9°04.06' N 79°31.80' W - locator FJ09FB66JF - show map - static map
5.0 km Northwest bearing 319° from San Miguelito, Panamá, Panama [?]
8.3 km North bearing 352° from Panamá, Panamá, Panama
Last position: 2022-08-13 01:02:32 UTC (6m39s ago)
2022-08-12 20:02:32 EST local time at San Miguelito, Panama [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-08-13 01:03:27 UTC (5m44s ago)
2022-08-12 20:03:27 EST local time at San Miguelito, Panama [?]
Project: Telemetry HP1CDZ
Values: Vin: 14.378 Volt (TLM: 182 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 170 Pkt (TLM: 17 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 80 Pkt (TLM: 8 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 67 Pcnt (TLM: 67 EQN: 0,1,0)
EffTo: 80 Pcnt (TLM: 80 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS