Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from HP2DFA-13 - info
Comment: Puerto Pilon WX-Report Testing
Location: 9°21.35' N 79°47.62' W - locator FJ09CI45SJ - show map - static map
10.8 km East bearing 75° from Margarita, Colón, Panama [?]
11.8 km East bearing 92° from Colón, Colón, Panama
48.2 km Northwest bearing 318° from San Miguelito, Panamá, Panama
50.2 km Northwest bearing 323° from Panamá, Panamá, Panama
Last position: 2021-04-18 14:55:53 UTC (281d 12h6m ago)
2021-04-18 09:55:53 EST local time at Margarita, Panama [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-04-18 14:56:48 UTC (281d 12h5m ago)
2021-04-18 09:56:48 EST local time at Margarita, Panama [?]
Project: HP2DFA-13Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 14.378 Volt (TLM: 182 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 100 Pcnt (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Eff: 100 Pcnt (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS