Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from HP2DFA-3 - info
Comment: PORTABLERADIO 0002.3Km 9.7V 33.2C 1001.3hPa S06
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 9°16.44' N 79°48.05' W - locator FJ09CG35VS - show map - static map
3.4 km South bearing 192° from Río Rita, Colón, Panama [?]
4.0 km Southwest bearing 241° from Río Gatún, Colón, Panama
42.5 km Northwest bearing 309° from San Miguelito, Panamá, Panama
43.8 km Northwest bearing 315° from Panamá, Panamá, Panama
Last position: 2022-04-28 14:39:26 UTC (28d 15h7m ago)
2022-04-28 09:39:26 EST local time at Río Rita, Panama [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-02-14 05:18:23 UTC (102d 28m ago)
2022-02-14 00:18:23 EST local time at Río Rita, Panama [?]
Altitude: 48 m
Project: HP2DFA-3 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.667 Volt (TLM: 173 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 120 Pkt (TLM: 12 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 60 Pkt (TLM: 6 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 71 Pcnt (TLM: 71 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS