Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from HP2PCO-3 - info
Comment: DIGIPEATER PCARA OESTE EN LA CIUDAD DE COLON RED APRS PANAMA II 12.7V
Location: 9°21.46' N 79°53.61' W - locator FJ09BI25SU - show map - static map
881.0 m East bearing 101° from Colón, Colón, Panama [?]
3.0 km North bearing 350° from Margarita, Colón, Panama
56.2 km Northwest bearing 310° from San Miguelito, Panamá, Panama
57.6 km Northwest bearing 315° from Panamá, Panamá, Panama
Last position: 2022-09-29 20:50:58 UTC (5m42s ago)
2022-09-29 15:50:58 EST local time at Colón, Panama [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-09-29 20:51:52 UTC (4m48s ago)
2022-09-29 15:51:52 EST local time at Colón, Panama [?]
Project: HP2PCO-3 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 12.798 Volt (TLM: 162 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 250 Pkt (TLM: 25 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 120 Pkt (TLM: 12 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 76 Pcnt (TLM: 76 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS