Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from HP3EGD-1 - info
Comment: Digipeater-IGate Las Lomas, Chiriqui - RED APRS PANAMA II 144.930Mhz 13.8 V
Location: 8°26.36' N 82°23.80' W - locator EJ88TK25JK - show map
760.6 m Northeast bearing 29° from Las Lomas, Chiriquí, Panama [?]
1.2 km South bearing 163° from Mata del Nance, Chiriquí, Panama
4.0 km East bearing 70° from David, Chiriquí, Panama
111.2 km South bearing 173° from Changuinola, Bocas del Toro, Panama
Last position: 2024-04-19 14:26:38 UTC (28m9s ago)
2024-04-19 09:26:38 EST local time at Las Lomas, Panama [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-04-19 14:47:33 UTC (7m14s ago)
2024-04-19 09:47:33 EST local time at Las Lomas, Panama [?]
Project: HP3EGD-1 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.904 Volt (TLM: 176 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 10 Pkt (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 88 Pcnt (TLM: 88 EQN: 0,1,0)
Eff: 76 Pcnt (TLM: 76 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS