Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from HR1AHR-10 - info
Comment: APRS Tegucigalpa, HND 144.390 Mhz
Location: 13°58.05' N 87°07.04' W - locator EK63KX52WE - show map
7.5 km South bearing 167° from Villa Nueva, Francisco Morazán, Honduras [?]
9.0 km Southeast bearing 144° from El Tablón, Francisco Morazán, Honduras
15.9 km Southeast bearing 143° from Tegucigalpa, Francisco Morazán, Honduras
127.0 km Northeast bearing 65° from San Miquel, San Miguel, El Salvador
Last position: 2024-07-19 09:15:50 UTC (8m19s ago)
2024-07-19 03:15:50 CST local time at Villa Nueva, Honduras [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-07-19 09:05:42 UTC (18m27s ago)
2024-07-19 03:05:42 CST local time at Villa Nueva, Honduras [?]
Values: Channel 1: 181 (TLM: 181 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 16 (TLM: 16 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 2 (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 95 (TLM: 95 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS