Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from HS5FXK - info
Comment: ADS-WS1 Weather Station
Location: 18°35.71' N 99°02.95' E - locator NK98MO52VU - show map - static map
2.9 miles East bearing 70° from Lamphun, Lamphun, Thailand [?]
5.1 miles Southwest bearing 240° from Ban Thi, Lamphun, Thailand
14.1 miles South bearing 163° from Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai, Thailand
35.8 miles Northwest bearing 306° from Lampang, Lampang, Thailand
Last position: 2018-01-18 10:47:27 EST (4m49s ago)
2018-01-18 22:47:27 ICT local time at Lamphun, Thailand [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-01-18 10:43:22 EST (8m54s ago)
2018-01-18 22:43:22 ICT local time at Lamphun, Thailand [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 12.008 Volt (TLM: 152 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 20 Pkt (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 71 Pcnt (TLM: 71 EQN: 0,1,0)
Eff: 51 Pcnt (TLM: 51 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for HS5FXK

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS