Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IDIOTV - info
Comment: KB7WUK OR Idiotville fill in
Location: 45°39.11' N 123°24.96' W - locator CN85HP06BK - show map - static map
23.7 km West bearing 279° from Banks, Washington County, Oregon, United States [?]
27.9 km Northwest bearing 302° from Forest Grove, Washington County, Oregon, United States
58.6 km West bearing 272° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
59.3 km West bearing 284° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
Last position: 2022-11-30 09:01:51 UTC (41m23s ago)
2022-11-30 01:01:51 PST local time at Banks, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-11-30 09:28:11 UTC (15m3s ago)
2022-11-30 01:28:11 PST local time at Banks, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 165 (TLM: 165 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 184 (TLM: 184 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 85 (TLM: 85 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 45 (TLM: 45 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 78 (TLM: 78 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS