Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IK2ILW - info
Comment: iGate&W1-LRD20do ZAMBLA CRLNet.037 ik2ilw@crlnet.it
Location: 45°53.62' N 9°47.75' E - locator JN45VV54LL - show map - static map
2.1 km East bearing 77° from Oltre il Colle, Provincia di Bergamo, Lombardy, Italy [?]
3.1 km Northwest bearing 324° from Oneta, Provincia di Bergamo, Lombardy, Italy
67.0 km Northeast bearing 44° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
106.4 km Northwest bearing 299° from Verona, Provincia di Verona, Veneto, Italy
Last position: 2022-05-24 11:05:32 UTC (28m8s ago)
2022-05-24 13:05:32 CEST local time at Oltre il Colle, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-05-24 11:31:29 UTC (2m11s ago)
2022-05-24 13:31:29 CEST local time at Oltre il Colle, Italy [?]
Project: ZAMBLA 5' Stats.
Values: Rx10m: 54 Pkt (TLM: 54 EQN: 0,1,0)
Rx1h: 390 Pkt (TLM: 39 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg10m: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 44 Pcnt (TLM: 44 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS