Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IN3RSV - info
Comment: Meteo Mezzomonte 630 Mt slm
Location: 45°54.83' N 11°08.51' E - locator JN55NV79AH - show map - static map
1.4 miles West bearing 266° from Folgaria, Provincia di Trento, Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy [?]
2.5 miles Southeast bearing 143° from Besenello, Provincia di Trento, Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
33.8 miles North bearing 12° from Verona, Provincia di Verona, Veneto, Italy
65.9 miles Northwest bearing 300° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
Last position: 2017-09-23 07:04:12 EDT (34s ago)
2017-09-23 13:04:12 CEST local time at Folgaria, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2017-06-17 07:00:56 EDT (98d 3m ago)
2017-06-17 13:00:56 CEST local time at Folgaria, Italy [?]
Values: T.Int.: 25 C (TLM: 178 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for IN3RSV

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS