Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IN3RSV-2 - info
Comment: Digi 432.500 Mhz UHF -
Location: 45°54.88' N 11°08.51' E - locator JN55NV79AM - show map - static map
2.2 km West bearing 268° from Folgaria, Provincia di Trento, Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy [?]
3.9 km Southeast bearing 142° from Besenello, Provincia di Trento, Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
54.5 km North bearing 12° from Verona, Provincia di Verona, Veneto, Italy
106.1 km Northwest bearing 300° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
Last position: 2022-08-22 14:50:40 UTC (42d 7h18m ago)
2022-08-22 16:50:40 CEST local time at Folgaria, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-08-22 10:51:51 UTC (42d 11h17m ago)
2022-08-22 12:51:51 CEST local time at Folgaria, Italy [?]
Project: Telemetria
Values: Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 0 Pcnt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS