Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IQ3VO-10 - info
Comment: iGate&W1-LRD25do M.TOMBA CRLNet.061 iz2nai@crlnet.it
Location: 45°41.53' N 11°03.47' E - locator JN55MQ66WC - show map
7.3 km Northeast bearing 38° from Erbezzo, Provincia di Verona, Veneto, Italy [?]
8.3 km North bearing 14° from Bosco Chiesanuova, Provincia di Verona, Veneto, Italy
29.0 km North bearing 9° from Verona, Provincia di Verona, Veneto, Italy
102.7 km West bearing 286° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
Last position: 2024-06-16 00:46:41 UTC (1m22s ago)
2024-06-16 02:46:41 CEST local time at Erbezzo, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-08-28 02:44:05 UTC (292d 22h3m ago)
2023-08-28 04:44:05 CEST local time at Erbezzo, Italy [?]
Project: MONTE TOMBA 5' Stats.
Values: Vin: 12.675 Pkt (TLM: 169 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 350 Pkt (TLM: 35 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg10m: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
DgR: 1.058 Pcnt (TLM: 1058 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
Eff: 28 Pcnt (TLM: 28 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS