Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IQ4HI-2 - info
Comment: Stazione m.Romano T=30.1C/ IK4NYV IK4FMY
Location: 44°17.12' N 11°44.70' E - locator JN54UG98JL - show map - static map
1.8 km Northeast bearing 51° from Riolo Terme, Provincia di Ravenna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy [?]
5.9 km Southwest bearing 228° from Castel Bolognese, Provincia di Ravenna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
39.7 km Southeast bearing 126° from Bologna, Provincia di Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
69.9 km Northeast bearing 34° from Florence, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
Last position: 2022-07-05 00:48:00 UTC (24s ago)
2022-07-05 02:48:00 CEST local time at Riolo Terme, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-07-05 00:43:50 UTC (4m34s ago)
2022-07-05 02:43:50 CEST local time at Riolo Terme, Italy [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetria
Values: RX pac: 9001 Pkt (TLM: 90 EQN: 1,10,1)
DIGI: 40 Pkt (TLM: 3 EQN: 1,10,1)
Effic: 4072 Pkt (TLM: 59 EQN: 1,10,1)
Effic: 4201 PKt (TLM: 60 EQN: 1,10,1)
Temp: 17665 None (TLM: 128 EQN: 1,10,1)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS