Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IR1BY - info
Comment: CISAR Genova I-Gate Mte Burot (SV) 800 mt
Location: 44°18.45' N 8°20.27' E - locator JN44EH03MT - show map - static map
6.2 km West bearing 286° from Quiliano, Provincia di Savona, Liguria, Italy [?]
8.7 km Northwest bearing 299° from Vado Ligure, Provincia di Savona, Liguria, Italy
48.6 km West bearing 257° from Genova, Province of Genoa, Liguria, Italy
99.2 km Southeast bearing 149° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
Last position: 2022-08-12 23:10:02 UTC (3s ago)
2022-08-13 01:10:02 CEST local time at Quiliano, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-08-12 23:08:21 UTC (1m44s ago)
2022-08-13 01:08:21 CEST local time at Quiliano, Italy [?]
Project: Telemetry IR1BY
Values: Vin: 14.700 Volt (TLM: 196 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 1000 Pkt (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 89 Pcnt (TLM: 89 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 28.500 C (TLM: 185 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS