Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IR1CX - info
Comment: 145.775 -600KHz 110.9Hz eraimperia@yahoo.it
Location: 43°54.34' N 7°52.71' E - locator JN33WV57KI - show map - static map
2.6 km Northwest bearing 312° from Pietrabruna, Provincia di Imperia, Liguria, Italy [?]
2.9 km Southeast bearing 116° from Badalucco, Provincia di Imperia, Liguria, Italy
54.0 km Northeast bearing 65° from Nice, Département des Alpes-Maritimes, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
100.9 km Southwest bearing 237° from Genova, Province of Genoa, Liguria, Italy
Last position: 2022-01-22 07:38:47 UTC (16m12s ago)
2022-01-22 08:38:47 CET local time at Pietrabruna, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-01-22 07:48:53 UTC (6m6s ago)
2022-01-22 08:48:53 CET local time at Pietrabruna, Italy [?]
Project: Telemetry by IW1CGW
Values: Battery: 13.200 Volt (TLM: 132 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Charge: 1.012 Amp. (TLM: 135 EQN: 0,0.1452,-18.59000)
Volt_aux: 7.500 Volt (TLM: 75 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Temp_radio: 3.750 GrdC (TLM: 97 EQN: 0,0.25,-20.50000)
Temp_ext: 7 GrdC (TLM: 110 EQN: 0,0.25,-20.50000)
Bit sense:  -     -     -     -     -     -     -     -    (BITS: 00000000)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS