Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IR1DD - info
Comment: RPT Alpi Marittime 2400m eraimperia@yahoo.it
Location: 44°09.97' N 7°49.81' E - locator JN34VD99OV - show map - static map
4.7 miles West bearing 279° from Ormea, Provincia di Cuneo, Piedmont, Italy [?]
6.1 miles North bearing 359° from Cosio di Arroscia, Provincia di Imperia, Liguria, Italy
57.0 miles West bearing 253° from Genova, Province of Genoa, Liguria, Italy
62.8 miles South bearing 174° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
Last position: 2021-04-20 19:32:19 EDT (8m9s ago)
2021-04-21 01:32:19 CEST local time at Ormea, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-04-19 09:34:39 EDT (1d 10h5m ago)
2021-04-19 15:34:39 CEST local time at Ormea, Italy [?]
Project: Telemetry by IW1CGW
Values: Battery: 14.100 Volt (TLM: 141 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Charge: 0.396 Amp (TLM: 130 EQN: 0,0.198,-25.34400)
Temperature: -0.500 GrdC (TLM: 80 EQN: 0,0.25,-20.50000)
Pressure absolute: 761 hPa (TLM: 131 EQN: 0,0.2,734.8)
-: 0 - (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 00000000)
Telemetry history graphs for IR1DD

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS