Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IR1UGS - info
Comment: 145.737 -600KHz 162.2Hz eraimperia@yahoo.it
Location: 43°58.77' N 8°01.02' E - locator JN43AX25AB - show map - static map
6.3 km South bearing 202° from Casanova Lerrone, Provincia di Savona, Liguria, Italy [?]
8.9 km South bearing 179° from Ranzo, Provincia di Imperia, Liguria, Italy
87.1 km Southwest bearing 237° from Genova, Province of Genoa, Liguria, Italy
124.0 km South bearing 168° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
Last position: 2022-07-05 15:15:40 UTC (17m23s ago)
2022-07-05 17:15:40 CEST local time at Casanova Lerrone, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-07-05 15:24:11 UTC (8m52s ago)
2022-07-05 17:24:11 CEST local time at Casanova Lerrone, Italy [?]
Project: Telemetry by IW1CGW
Values: Battery: 14.100 Volt (TLM: 141 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Charge: 0.431 Amp. (TLM: 131 EQN: 0,0.1452,-18.59000)
Volt_aux: 7.700 Volt (TLM: 77 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Temp_radio: 30.750 GrdC (TLM: 205 EQN: 0,0.25,-20.50000)
Temp_ext: 27.250 GrdC (TLM: 191 EQN: 0,0.25,-20.50000)
Bit sense:  -     -     -     -     -     -     -     -    (BITS: 00000000)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS