Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IR1UHP - info
Comment: ARI Cuneo - ATV repeater - in 1.245 GHz / out 10.475 GHz
Location: 44°16.52' N 7°29.71' E - locator JN34RG96KB - show map - static map
1.5 miles Southwest bearing 214° from Robilante, Provincia di Cuneo, Piedmont, Italy [?]
2.0 miles East bearing 80° from Roaschia, Provincia di Cuneo, Piedmont, Italy
55.7 miles South bearing 190° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
71.6 miles West bearing 263° from Genova, Province of Genoa, Liguria, Italy
Last position: 2021-01-23 04:00:11 CST (13m49s ago)
2021-01-23 11:00:11 CET local time at Robilante, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-01-23 04:10:26 CST (3m34s ago)
2021-01-23 11:10:26 CET local time at Robilante, Italy [?]
Project: Telemetria con Arduino by IW1CGW
Values: Battery: 13.900 Volt (TLM: 139 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Injector: 13 Volt (TLM: 65 EQN: 0,0.2,0)
Current: 0.598 Amp. (TLM: 133 EQN: 0,0.106,-13.50000)
Wind: 0 Km/h (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.612,0)
Temp: 5.250 GrdC (TLM: 103 EQN: 0,0.25,-20.50000)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 00000000)
Telemetry history graphs for IR1UHP

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS