Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IR2DE - info
Comment: iGate&W2-do EDOLO CRLNet.014 iz2pag@crlnet.it
Location: 46°10.81' N 10°20.12' E - locator JN56EE03FF - show map
3.6 km South bearing 185° from Monno, Provincia di Brescia, Lombardy, Italy [?]
4.8 km South bearing 202° from Incudine, Provincia di Brescia, Lombardy, Italy
97.5 km Northwest bearing 328° from Verona, Provincia di Verona, Veneto, Italy
119.2 km Northeast bearing 48° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
Last position: 2024-07-23 11:13:29 UTC (9m1s ago)
2024-07-23 13:13:29 CEST local time at Monno, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-07-23 11:19:24 UTC (3m6s ago)
2024-07-23 13:19:24 CEST local time at Monno, Italy [?]
Project: EDOLO 5' Stats.
Values: Rx10m: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg10m: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
DgR: 20.464 Pcnt (TLM: 20464 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
Eff1h: 0 Pcnt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS