Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IR2E - info
Comment: W3 SONDALO CRLNet.062 iz2ftr@crlnet.it
Location: 46°20.13' N 10°19.82' E - locator JN56DI90PM - show map - static map
0.5 miles Northeast bearing 35° from Sondalo, Provincia di Sondrio, Lombardy, Italy [?]
3.7 miles Northeast bearing 46° from Grosio, Provincia di Sondrio, Lombardy, Italy
70.0 miles Northwest bearing 333° from Verona, Provincia di Verona, Veneto, Italy
81.4 miles Northeast bearing 42° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
Last position: 2020-09-28 00:17:13 EDT (14h25m ago)
2020-09-28 06:17:13 CEST local time at Sondalo, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-09-28 00:27:08 EDT (14h15m ago)
2020-09-28 06:27:08 CEST local time at Sondalo, Italy [?]
Project: SONDALO 15' Stats.
Values: Rx10m: 7 Pkt (TLM: 7 EQN: 0,1,0)
Rx1h: 80 Pkt (TLM: 8 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg10m: 6 Pkt (TLM: 6 EQN: 0,1,0)
Dg1h: 50 Pkt (TLM: 5 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 98 Pcnt (TLM: 98 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for IR2E

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS