Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IR2UEZ - info
Comment: iGate&W1-LRD40do GALLARATE CRLNet.008 iz2ftr@crlnet.it
Location: 45°38.51' N 8°47.13' E - locator JN45JP44GA - show map
10.8 km Northwest bearing 298° from Legnano, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy [?]
12.5 km Northwest bearing 307° from San Giorgio su Legnano, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
37.1 km Northwest bearing 302° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
106.7 km Northeast bearing 53° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
Last position: 2024-06-15 22:18:12 UTC (10m11s ago)
2024-06-16 00:18:12 CEST local time at Legnano, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-06-15 22:24:07 UTC (4m16s ago)
2024-06-16 00:24:07 CEST local time at Legnano, Italy [?]
Project: GALLARATE 5' Stats.
Values: Rx10m: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg10m: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
DgR: 0 Pcnt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
Eff1h: 100 Pcnt (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS