Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IR2UGB - info
Comment: iGate&W1-LRD25do SARTIRANA CRLNet.050 iw2nmx@crlnet.it
Location: 45°06.84' N 8°40.06' E - locator JN45IC07CI - show map - static map
288.4 yards East bearing 106° from Sartirana Lomellina, Provincia di Pavia, Lombardy, Italy [?]
2.3 miles Southeast bearing 115° from Breme, Provincia di Pavia, Lombardy, Italy
35.0 miles Southwest bearing 227° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
47.9 miles East bearing 86° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
Last position: 2020-09-30 02:26:16 EDT (13m55s ago)
2020-09-30 08:26:16 CEST local time at Sartirana Lomellina, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-09-30 02:37:11 EDT (3m ago)
2020-09-30 08:37:11 CEST local time at Sartirana Lomellina, Italy [?]
Project: SARTIRANA 5' Stats.
Values: Rx10m: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg10m: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
DgR: 0.140 Pcnt (TLM: 140 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
Eff1h: 100 Pcnt (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for IR2UGB

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS