Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IR2Y - info
Comment: iGate&W1-LRD50do MONTICHIARI CRLNet.018
Location: 45°25.15' N 10°22.61' E - locator JN55EK50FO - show map - static map
1.2 km West bearing 292° from Montichiari, Provincia di Brescia, Lombardy, Italy [?]
5.1 km Southwest bearing 214° from Calcinato, Provincia di Brescia, Lombardy, Italy
92.7 km East bearing 93° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
159.9 km Northeast bearing 45° from Genova, Province of Genoa, Liguria, Italy
Last position: 2022-08-09 05:06:06 UTC (21m55s ago)
2022-08-09 07:06:06 CEST local time at Montichiari, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-08-09 05:19:01 UTC (9m ago)
2022-08-09 07:19:01 CEST local time at Montichiari, Italy [?]
Project: Montichiari Stats.
Values: Rx10m: 22 Pkt (TLM: 22 EQN: 0,1,0)
Rx1h: 150 Pkt (TLM: 15 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg10m: 1 Pkt (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 68 Pcnt (TLM: 68 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS