Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IR4UCI-11 - info
Comment: iGate&W1-LRD35do SPILAMBERTO CRLNet.043 iz2ftr@crlnet.it
Location: 44°31.29' N 11°01.18' E - locator JN54MM25ID - show map
1.4 km South bearing 179° from Spilamberto, Provincia di Modena, Emilia-Romagna, Italy [?]
4.4 km North bearing 15° from Vignola, Provincia di Modena, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
25.5 km West bearing 277° from Bologna, Provincia di Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
85.9 km North bearing 348° from Florence, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
Last position: 2024-07-23 10:56:53 UTC (13m11s ago)
2024-07-23 12:56:53 CEST local time at Spilamberto, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-06-17 19:21:02 UTC (35d 15h49m ago)
2024-06-17 21:21:02 CEST local time at Spilamberto, Italy [?]
Project: SPILAMBERTO 5' Stats.
Values: Rx10m: 164 Pkt (TLM: 164 EQN: 0,1,0)
Rx1h: 790 Pkt (TLM: 79 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg10m: 3 Pkt (TLM: 3 EQN: 0,1,0)
DgR: 0.453 Pcnt (TLM: 453 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
Eff1h: 50 Pcnt (TLM: 50 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS