Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IS0AML-12 - info
Comment: iGate&W3-LRD152do SESTU CRLNet.065 isoaml@crlnet.it
Location: 39°17.91' N 9°05.68' E - locator JM49NH11IP - show map - static map
5.1 km Northeast bearing 47° from Elmas, Provincia di Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy [?]
8.5 km East bearing 84° from Assemini, Provincia di Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy
9.9 km Northwest bearing 309° from Quartu Sant’Elena, Provincia di Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy
10.7 km North bearing 341° from Cagliari, Provincia di Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy
Last position: 2021-12-03 05:02:21 UTC (9m10s ago)
2021-12-03 06:02:21 CET local time at Elmas, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-12-03 05:07:16 UTC (4m15s ago)
2021-12-03 06:07:16 CET local time at Elmas, Italy [?]
Project: FOXI 5' Stats.
Values: Rx10m: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg10m: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
DgR: 25.454 Pcnt (TLM: 25454 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
Eff: 23 Pcnt (TLM: 23 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS