Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IU2GED - info
Comment: iGate&W1-20do VILLA D'OGNA CRLNet.084 iu2ged@crlnet.it
Location: 45°54.46' N 9°55.75' E - locator JN45XV17MU - show map
356.0 m North bearing 338° from Villa d'Ogna, Provincia di Bergamo, Lombardy, Italy [?]
1.3 km North bearing 7° from Piario, Provincia di Bergamo, Lombardy, Italy
75.7 km Northeast bearing 49° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
98.2 km Northwest bearing 303° from Verona, Provincia di Verona, Veneto, Italy
Last position: 2024-06-16 18:02:20 UTC (9m50s ago)
2024-06-16 20:02:20 CEST local time at Villa d'Ogna, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-06-16 18:08:15 UTC (3m55s ago)
2024-06-16 20:08:15 CEST local time at Villa d'Ogna, Italy [?]
Project: V.D'OGNA 5' Stats.
Values: Rx10m: 5 Pkt (TLM: 5 EQN: 0,1,0)
Rx1h: 30 Pkt (TLM: 3 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg10m: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
DgR: 2.957 Pcnt (TLM: 2957 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
Eff: 48 Pcnt (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS