Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IV3CLI-10 - info
Comment: Igate 432.5 Aquileia (Udine) rete ARI-CRFVG
Location: 45°45.91' N 13°21.41' E - locator JN65QS23TP - show map - static map
1.1 km Southwest bearing 238° from Aquileia, Provincia di Udine, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Italy [?]
4.2 km South bearing 171° from Terzo d'Aquileia (Terzo d' Aquileia), Provincia di Udine, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Italy
87.9 km Northeast bearing 65° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
94.3 km West bearing 251° from Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia
Last position: 2022-10-04 17:28:43 UTC (8m25s ago)
2022-10-04 19:28:43 CEST local time at Aquileia, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-10-04 17:34:38 UTC (2m30s ago)
2022-10-04 19:34:38 CEST local time at Aquileia, Italy [?]
Project: IV3CLI 5' Stats.
Values: Vin: 14.250 Volt (TLM: 190 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 50 Pcnt (TLM: 50 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS