Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IW1DBF-6 - info
Comment: Station borgo san dalmazzo 650 mt (v1.1f)
Location: 44°20.30' N 7°29.36' E - locator JN34RI81RE - show map - static map
5.0 km West bearing 278° from Boves, Provincia di Cuneo, Piedmont, Italy [?]
7.9 km Southwest bearing 214° from Cuneo, Provincia di Cuneo, Piedmont, Italy
82.8 km South bearing 191° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
115.0 km West bearing 267° from Genova, Province of Genoa, Liguria, Italy
Last position: 2022-09-10 20:02:02 UTC (84d 20h35m ago)
2022-09-10 22:02:02 CEST local time at Boves, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-10-12 14:09:31 UTC (53d 2h28m ago)
2022-10-12 16:09:31 CEST local time at Boves, Italy [?]
Project: MinWx IW1DBF
Values: RSSI: -47 dbm (TLM: 47 EQN: 0,-1,0)
VBAT: 3.010 V (TLM: 301 EQN: 0,0.01,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS