Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from JO1UIC-10 - info
Comment: RxTxIgate,431.04MHz1k2Baud,ChibaCity.
Location: 35°38.12' N 140°04.21' E - locator QM05AP82KL - show map
5.9 km Northwest bearing 305° from Chiba-shi, Chiba, Japan [?]
6.3 km Southeast bearing 148° from Narashino, Chiba, Japan
34.7 km East bearing 100° from Tokyo, Tōkyō, Japan
43.9 km Northeast bearing 62° from Yokohama-shi, Kanagawa, Japan
Last position: 2024-04-14 17:16:33 UTC (21m59s ago)
2024-04-15 02:16:33 JST local time at Chiba-shi, Japan [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-04-14 17:32:08 UTC (6m24s ago)
2024-04-15 02:32:08 JST local time at Chiba-shi, Japan [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.001 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0.200 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.003 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0.500 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 1 count/10m (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 2 count/10m (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS