Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from K2FAM-10 - info
Source callsign: WINLINK
Comment: 145.070MHz Winlink VARA FM Wide Gateway
Location: 41°01.50' N 74°32.50' W - locator FN21RA46XA - show map
7.6 km Southeast bearing 146° from Ogdensburg, Sussex County, New Jersey, United States [?]
8.4 km Northwest bearing 334° from Lake Telemark, Morris County, New Jersey, United States
56.7 km Northwest bearing 308° from New York City, New York, United States
64.9 km Northwest bearing 310° from Brooklyn, Kings County, New York, United States
Last position: 2024-05-20 21:56:28 UTC (12m34s ago)
2024-05-20 17:56:28 EDT local time at Ogdensburg, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-12-31 01:55:07 UTC (141d 20h13m ago)
2023-12-30 20:55:07 EST local time at Ogdensburg, United States [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS