Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from K6IXQ-14 - info
Comment: TourdeOC.org Win-System
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 33°40.21' N 117°53.16' W - locator DM13BQ30QU - show map - static map
3.6 miles West bearing 271° from Irvine, Orange County, California, United States [?]
6.3 miles Southwest bearing 213° from Tustin, Orange County, California, United States
33.4 miles Southeast bearing 142° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
78.2 miles Northwest bearing 328° from San Diego, San Diego County, California, United States
Last position: 2019-07-19 13:31:08 EDT (3m13s ago)
2019-07-19 10:31:08 PDT local time at Irvine, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-06-14 17:33:09 EDT (34d 20h1m ago)
2019-06-14 14:33:09 PDT local time at Irvine, United States [?]
Altitude: -10 ft
Values: Channel 1: 475 (TLM: 475 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 638 (TLM: 638 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for K6IXQ-14

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS