Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from K7OWW-2 - info
Comment: W1 Digi | iGate | Crescent, OR
Location: 43°26.04' N 121°47.72' W - locator CN93CK44ND - show map - static map
35.2 km Southwest bearing 222° from La Pine, Deschutes County, Oregon, United States [?]
50.3 km Southwest bearing 212° from Three Rivers, Deschutes County, Oregon, United States
79.3 km Southwest bearing 209° from Bend, Deschutes County, Oregon, United States
124.4 km Southeast bearing 123° from Eugene, Lane County, Oregon, United States
Last position: 2022-08-07 21:06:19 UTC (10d 14h41m ago)
2022-08-07 14:06:19 PDT local time at La Pine, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-08-07 20:59:00 UTC (10d 14h49m ago)
2022-08-07 13:59:00 PDT local time at La Pine, United States [?]
Project: K7OWW-2 Telemetry
Values: TempIn: 70.900 F (TLM: 171 EQN: 0,0.9,-83)
Volt: 13.575 Volt (TLM: 181 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Rx1h: 170 Pkt (TLM: 17 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 95 Pcnt (TLM: 95 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS