Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from K8EMA-4 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=14.2V,T=??.?C
Location: 40°16.61' N 84°10.00' W - locator EN70VG96XK - show map - static map
1.3 km Southwest bearing 229° from Sidney, Shelby County, Ohio, United States [?]
13.1 km South bearing 178° from Anna, Shelby County, Ohio, United States
105.3 km West bearing 290° from Columbus, Franklin County, Ohio, United States
124.8 km Southeast bearing 139° from Fort Wayne, Allen County, Indiana, United States
Last position: 2022-08-11 06:09:35 UTC (2m52s ago)
2022-08-11 02:09:35 EDT local time at Sidney, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-08-11 06:10:30 UTC (1m57s ago)
2022-08-11 02:10:30 EDT local time at Sidney, United States [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 14.250 Volt (TLM: 190 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 1040 Pkt (TLM: 104 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 60 Pkt (TLM: 6 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 63 Pcnt (TLM: 63 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS