Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KA9BAB-11 - info
Comment: KA9BAB-11 W3,WIn ABBOTSFORD, WI UIDIGI 1.9B3
Location: 44°58.16' N 90°18.92' W - locator EN44UX22DP - show map
2.6 km North bearing 1° from Abbotsford, Clark County, Wisconsin, United States [?]
6.6 km North bearing 0° from Colby, Clark County, Wisconsin, United States
53.9 km West bearing 271° from Wausau, Marathon County, Wisconsin, United States
94.8 km East bearing 79° from Eau Claire, Eau Claire County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2024-06-16 17:44:24 UTC (2m20s ago)
2024-06-16 12:44:24 CDT local time at Abbotsford, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-09-22 14:09:55 UTC (633d 3h36m ago)
2022-09-22 09:09:55 CDT local time at Abbotsford, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 485 (TLM: 485 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 621 (TLM: 621 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS