Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KB6RKS-15 - info
Comment: PLXTracker/TRX1W U=14.1V, T=77.0F.
Location: 39°19.20' N 111°46.20' W - locator DM49CH76OT - show map
12.8 km Northwest bearing 297° from Manti, Sanpete County, Utah, United States [?]
16.4 km West bearing 254° from Ephraim, Sanpete County, Utah, United States
102.0 km South bearing 185° from Provo, Utah County, Utah, United States
108.7 km South bearing 183° from Orem, Utah County, Utah, United States
Last position: 2023-12-04 01:54:17 UTC (133d 20h44m ago)
2023-12-03 18:54:17 MST local time at Manti, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-12-04 01:50:02 UTC (133d 20h48m ago)
2023-12-03 18:50:02 MST local time at Manti, United States [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 14.475 Volt (TLM: 193 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Tempf: 24.500 F (TLM: 177 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
A3: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
A4: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS