Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KB9TEN - info
Comment: Raspberry Pi APRX Rx-only iGate
Location: 43°08.35' N 89°18.95' W - locator EN53ID23CJ - show map - static map
3.5 miles Northeast bearing 66° from Maple Bluff, Dane County, Wisconsin, United States [?]
5.4 miles North bearing 10° from Monona, Dane County, Wisconsin, United States
6.3 miles Northeast bearing 43° from Madison, Dane County, Wisconsin, United States
71.4 miles West bearing 276° from Milwaukee, Milwaukee County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2019-05-26 15:46:06 EDT (6m57s ago)
2019-05-26 14:46:06 CDT local time at Maple Bluff, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-05-26 15:51:01 EDT (2m2s ago)
2019-05-26 14:51:01 CDT local time at Maple Bluff, United States [?]
Project: Aprx v2.9.0-26-g7a8bc96
Values: Avg 10m: 0.003 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0.700 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 4 count/10m (TLM: 4 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for KB9TEN

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS