Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KC0EQQ-10 - info
Comment: Morningside IGate U=13.9V
Location: 33°37.68' N 86°39.59' W - locator EM63QP00TR - show map - static map
2.9 km Southwest bearing 220° from Grayson Valley, Jefferson County, Alabama, United States [?]
3.0 km South bearing 202° from Chalkville, Jefferson County, Alabama, United States
17.8 km Northeast bearing 48° from Birmingham, Jefferson County, Alabama, United States
96.3 km Northeast bearing 61° from Tuscaloosa, Tuscaloosa County, Alabama, United States
Last position: 2021-11-28 14:17:57 UTC (19m45s ago)
2021-11-28 08:17:57 CST local time at Grayson Valley, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-05-23 04:07:10 UTC (189d 10h30m ago)
2021-05-22 23:07:10 CDT local time at Grayson Valley, United States [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 14.025 Volt (TLM: 187 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 140 Pkt (TLM: 14 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 20 Pkt (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 98 Pcnt (TLM: 98 EQN: 0,1,0)
D/RX: 247830 None (TLM: 24783 EQN: 0,10,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS