Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KD0MA-3 - info
Comment: ER156
Location: 39°30.27' N 107°11.26' W - locator DM69JM71LB - show map - static map
11.5 km North bearing 10° from Carbondale, Garfield County, Colorado, United States [?]
12.8 km Southeast bearing 113° from Glenwood Springs, Garfield County, Colorado, United States
117.8 km Northeast bearing 67° from Clifton, Mesa County, Colorado, United States
128.6 km Northeast bearing 27° from Montrose, Montrose County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2021-12-04 08:37:29 UTC (10m56s ago)
2021-12-04 01:37:29 MST local time at Carbondale, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-12-04 08:38:26 UTC (9m59s ago)
2021-12-04 01:38:26 MST local time at Carbondale, United States [?]
Project: Telemetry
Values: Battery: 13.625 vdc (TLM: 163 EQN: 0,0.075,1.4)
Temp: 50.200 F (TLM: 166 EQN: 0,0.2,17)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS